Day 2 – Survived – PTL

watched my son eat a McD’s ice cream cone …. but had to say NO … and reached for my dried fish instead (small victory!)

as for my meal planning – pretty much on plan but need to make some edits:

I did get a coffee in the afternoon

Ate only half my baggie of dried fish and Added about 3 oz of cooked tilapia instead + 1 clove garlic + 1T coconut oil

so i probably ended up w/ maybe 100+more calories? but at least not much more carbs 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

