Two cheat days – and it was NOT worth it!

Yep.  I did it.  I cheated for TWO days in a row (Saturday & Sunday April 7th & 8th).  I felt horrible afterward, and I don’t mean guilt.  I mean physically.  That junk food tasted good for the moment…but left a huge stomach ache, sugar cravings, headache, and irritability behind.  I won’t have another cheat day for a very long time.  It just isn’t worth it to me.

Now I’ll track how long it takes to get back Ketosis :/  Today was strict fat / protein (zero carbs).  Tomorrow, probably the same – until I see some color change on the Ketone strips.

Leave a comment

Filed under Induction

Leave a Reply

