Day 3 (Aug 29) Accountability

1660 cal 🙂
38 net carbs 😦
115g Fat 🙂
91g Protein :/ (need a bit more)

made an oreo cookie ice cream cake for my son’s birthday tomorrow … ate 1 oreo … ugh … was so not worth it, didn’t even taste all that. 1 oreo has 8 CARBS!

other mess up was a few fries from son’s plate, that put me back like 10 carbs

I’m glad I’m logging everything I eat again cuz I see how every little bite matters

Isaiah’s birthday is tomorrow and I can’t even taste the cake! that is my resolve. then, his birthday party is on Sat. so must be sure I don’t mess up there either …

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

