I’m baaaaack!

Sorry for the long hiatus.  I am back to Livin’ Low-Carb 🙂

8 days strong, back on Induction.  It feels good to be back!

I’m keeping it very simple with my meal plans.  Lots of sausage, cheddar cheese, onions & eggs for breakfast (scrambled together).

Bacon Ranch Salads for lunch.

Garlic chicken + Spinach for dinner.

Easy peasy – but it’s about keeping it as simple as possible.  I’m a mom of four, and I run a recruiting business – so easy is my best friend right now.  I will keep at a simple meal plan for about 21 days while I get back into the habit of eating Low-Carb.  This is simple to apply willpower to this endeavor for me, but I understand a lot of people struggle with eating the same foods.  I completely understand that, so please – check out my Pinterest board for more ideas on Induction-friendly foods / meal plan ideas.

Raw link: http://pinterest.com/phillycornelius/low-carb/

My daughter had a good idea of taking a picture everyday to do a timeline of my progress.  I am really considering doing this, but it will take massive courage to take pictures of myself in a swimsuit / bikini.  I am on a mission to look like Amanda (see previous post about ‘Operation Sports Model’).  We’ll see… I may muster up enough courage to do the daily pics.

Until next time 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

