Picture Update

Haven’t posted since April, and for that I sincerely apologize.

I have made lots of additions to the Pinterest Board http://pinterest.com/phillycornelius/low-carb/  (please follow me!)

 

Feeling pretty amazing these days, as I do workout often at Planet Fitness ( I LOVE the massages after the workout – it’s like a reward for doing the workout).
I’ve been doing Squats on the Assisted Squat Machine (also known as the Smith Machine), and seeing real results.  I also do at least 1 -2 miles on Eliptical and walk backwards on a treadmill (which is an awesome workout on quads).

1006153_10152985942815215_1835192017_n

 

Until next time!!

PS. Friend me on Facebook 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/phillycornelius

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

