Nutritional Keto Day 3

ok I know I said I wasn’t planning on writing everyday but I’m on a roll so let’s just go with it, seems just as easy to journal here as on my handy dandy note pad:

10am coffee w/ coconut oil, 4 drops stevia, splash cream
2 pita chips (yea, i know – cheat) w/ dipped in homemade hummus (wanted to see how the hummus i made for my son turned out)
1:45 romaine w/ 1/4C “taco meat” (grass fed organic beef w/ peppers, celery, garlic, onions, a lil salsa), 4 black olives
2:30 1 cup kombucha (I was brewing / sampling / flavoring so it was partly for that)
3:00pm black coffee 1 cup

4pm 1/4c raw macadamia nuts

lost track of time from here but:

1 serving paleo banana-bread (civilized caveman recipe)

2 thumbsize pieces of thin chia chocolate bars (recipe from wellnessmama.com)

ugh – a few more pita chips w/ hummus when my daughters came over …. (bad choice)

here’s lunch:

beef fat, onions, Indian eggplant

lunch: beef fat, onions, Indian eggplant

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

